Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Casey

Lynn Casey

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Casey
"I recently purchased auto insurance from Landry Mays within the Shawn Dunn Group. I was needing to get switched before my renewal due to skyrocketing rates. Landry was very knowledgeable about State Farms products and discount programs for my teen driver. Awesome No Hassel Experience! Thanks Landry!!"
Profile photo of Mallory Kennedy

Mallory Kennedy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Kennedy
"Shawn Dunn & his team ROCK! They are super friendly and quick to respond to any requests or concerns. 🙂"
Profile photo of Ryan Casey

Ryan Casey

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Casey
"Best agency in the Country!"
Profile photo of Laurie Patton

Laurie Patton

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Patton
"SHAWN DUNN IS THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Graham

Lindsey Graham

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Graham
"These guys are the best. So helpful and nice. We bundle our car and home insurance through them and also our bicycle insurance (Yes, bicycles. They're expensive- stop judging) Landry specifically was a big help to me just last week getting our new RV covered before it pulled off the lot. Then when the deal for the RV fell through unexpected Landry was quick to help us remove the insurance and get us a refund for the first month we paid. Thanks, y'all!"
Profile photo of Ethan Mcdonald

Ethan Mcdonald

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Mcdonald
"I have been with Shawn and his team since I was in High School, and I don’t ever see a reason to leave as long as he keeps covering me! Fantastic man with a passion for taking care of people! This team is perfect for any of your family’s East Texas insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha DeVries

Samantha DeVries

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha DeVries
"Elijah was so helpful. I called and he emailed my insurance card within a few minutes. They are a great group. We have had our insurance with them for years."
Profile photo of Dawn Larrabee

Dawn Larrabee

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Larrabee
"Working with Landry was seamlessly easy! He was patient, he listened to my needs, made adjustments where needed, and we got a policy in place to meet my home and auto needs. I shopped around for weeks and I found the best rates and awesome customer service @ Shawn Dunn agency! Give Landry and call and he will hook you up!"
Profile photo of Carsen Kasik

Carsen Kasik

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carsen Kasik
"5 stars!!!! Landry took such great care of us! Made the process of adding a new vehicle to my policy easy and took no time at all! Shout out to Landry again!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Corter

Amanda Corter

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Corter
"Elijah is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Betty Arie

Betty Arie

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Arie
"Landry, very helpful with my insurance."
Profile photo of Kristopher Flynn

Kristopher Flynn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Flynn
"Shawn is the best in the business!!"
Profile photo of Kristi Middleton

Kristi Middleton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Middleton
"Awesome team!! No hassle, friendly, efficient and they always look out for their customers with options to fit any insurance need."
Profile photo of Mason Perkins

Mason Perkins

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Perkins
"Spoke with Shawn and Landry on getting homeowners insurance. Shawn got me in quick and got my information and then Landry contacted me a few hours later with several quotes and explained everything very thoroughly. Shawn and his team is top notch. Look forward to working with Landry and Shawn in the future. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Patrick and Cynthia Gunderson

Patrick and Cynthia Gunderson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick and Cynthia Gunderson
"My husband and I recently moved our auto policies and we established our homeowners policy with State Farm. We worked with Landry Mays and he did an amazing job. His knowledge and customer service are impeccable. Landry's out of the box thinking for our homeowners insurance has allowed us to realize substantial cost savings while providing more coverage. He also made sure we understood our policies and was able to easily point out the pro's and con's for the options we discussed. Finally, his easy going approach made this busy time in our lives more enjoyable. We would definitely recommend working with Landry."
Profile photo of Tara Odell

Tara Odell

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Odell
"My husband and I got a quote from Ashley on our rental properties, auto and home and she was AMAZING. She explained everything in detail about the insurance industry and gave us some things to consider that no one had shared with us in the past. Although prices were a little higher than what we're paying, we're contemplating switching because of the service and extra benefits. She also recommended life insurance and provided some great details about the importance of it which we weren't aware of before. Highly recommend Ashley Andrews and Shawn Dunn!"
Profile photo of Ciara Black

Ciara Black

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Black
"Ashley A helped me with life policies for all of my 4 babies and answered all of my questions. Very knowledgeable, professional & kind! She guided me through the process and simplified the terms so that it was easy for me to understand."
Profile photo of erin smith

erin smith

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erin smith
"Very happy to have gotten in touch with Ashley Andrews! Extremely grateful for the time she took to into exploring other options for us. Very knowledgeable & professional!"
Profile photo of Cristen Ford

Cristen Ford

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristen Ford
"Ashley Andrew’s did a great job . She answered all my questions and got me a great policy for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Savanna Torrez

Savanna Torrez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Torrez
"I’m so thankful Ashley Andrews and State Farm guided me through the process of life insurance. So helpful and took their time to answer all my questions. Peace of mind my child would be taken care of means the world."
Profile photo of Candice Murphy

Candice Murphy

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Murphy
"Landry Mays answered the phone today so enthusiastically that I was taken aback when I realized it was a real person and not a recording or automated system. I was a Geico customer for over 10 years until today. Also State Farm was more than $400 less per 6 month policy term with higher coverage and lower deductibles."
Profile photo of Gracie Johnson

Gracie Johnson

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Johnson
"Had a great experience working with Landry!! He hooked us up and got us a great price on our cars and camper!!"
Profile photo of Alexa Crosby

Alexa Crosby

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Crosby
"Landry was so helpful with finding me an auto policy with great coverage for a much better price and helped me save money! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. He made it very easy and painless."
Profile photo of John Michael Rowland

John Michael Rowland

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Michael Rowland
"Landry did an excellent job of getting our client set up with insurance quickly to meet the property closing date!"
Profile photo of Dylan Moore

Dylan Moore

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Moore
"My first interaction with Shawn Dunn’s office was with Elijah. Elijah helped get our policies transferred to TX and made it seamless and quick! He took a huge load of stress off of us. We are looking forward to continue working with Elijah and the whole Shawn Dunn office for our insurance needs. Thanks again Elijah for all your hard work and steeler attitude, we feel welcomed to TX already!"